2023 Winners

Showcasing the exceptional craftsmanship and standards of excellence in the residential sector of the building industry throughout Victoria. View the winners of the 2023 Excellence in Housing Awards and explore their outstanding quality of work.

Click here to view 2016 winners  Click here to view 2017 winners  Click here to view 2018 winners  Click here to view 2019 winners  Click here to view 2020 winners  Click here to view 2021 winners  Click here to view 2022 winners  


Foundation Technologies
Australian Gas Networks
Bunnings Trade
Haven Kitchens
Master Builders Insurance Brokers
TPG Telecom

The 2024 Building Excellence Awards are now open!

Stand out in the crowd amongst Victoria's best builders. We encourage members to share their best work and reap the rewards. Submit your nominations for the 2024 Regional Building Awards, the 2024 Excellence in Construction Awards and the 2024 Excellence in Housing Awards now.

To find out more about the award submission process, check out our award guidelines located on each awards page.

Register now to start your entry.

Start your Entry

Follow the step by step process and remember to save your work as you go. The minimal time and effort it takes to complete an entry is easily outweighed by the benefits of winning so start now. Good luck!

Click here to submit your entries

We'd love to hear from you


332 Albert StreetEast Melbourne VIC 3002Phone: (03) 9411 4555Email: [email protected]