2019 Winners

View the winners of this year's Excellence in Housing Awards and explore their outstanding quality of work.

Larkin and Drought Builders Pty Ltd
Master Builder of the Year

Larkin and Drought Builders Pty Ltd

View Winner
Larkin and Drought Builders Pty Ltd
Regional Builder of the Year

Larkin and Drought Builders Pty Ltd

View Winner
Peter Lo Bartolo
Young Builder of the Year

Peter Lo Bartolo - APC Build Pty Ltd

View Winner
Click here to view 2018 winners  Click here to view 2017 winners  Click here to view 2016 winners  


AGA Apprenticeships Plus
American Standard
DG Global
Foundation Technologies Australia
Master Builders Training Institute
MBA Insurance
Triple M

Building Excellence Awards are now open

The Master Builders Excellence in Construction, Housing and Regional Building Awards are held annually, celebrating the exceptional craftsmanship and achievements of members throughout Victoria.

To find out more about the award submission process, check out our award guidelines located on each awards page.

Register now to start your entry.

Start your Entry

Follow the step by step process and remember to save your work as you go. The minimal time and effort it takes to complete an entry is easily outweighed by the benefits of winning so start now. Good luck!

Enter the 2020 Awards program

We'd love to hear from you


332 Albert StreetEast Melbourne VIC 3002Phone: (03) 9411 4555Email: MBAssist@mbav.com.au