• Image Placeholder
  • Image Placeholder
  • Image Placeholder
  • Image Placeholder
  • Image Placeholder
 
Latest News
 
New privacy policy for our website
Friday, 4 April 2014
 
Supreme Court rules that CFMEU is not above the law
Monday, 31 March 2014
 
Master Builders welcomes $2-2.5 billion rail investment and 3000 jobs it will bring
Thursday, 6 March 2014
 
Victoria is nation’s new homes capital
Tuesday, 4 March 2014
 
Master Builders applauds moves to clean up drugs and crime in construction
Thursday, 6 February 2014
 
Building industry calls for housing affordability review
Saturday, 25 January 2014
 
Red tape cuts to support building businesses across Victoria
Wednesday, 8 January 2014
 
eNews No. 24 - Christmas shut-down
Wednesday, 18 December 2013
 
eNews No. 23 - Walls on boundaries change will save you time and money
Wednesday, 4 December 2013
 
eNews No. 22 - Standards and tolerances under review
Wednesday, 20 November 2013
 
Attorney-General launches Master Builders bullying awareness and prevention course
Wednesday, 20 November 2013
 
Labor's pledge to create 10000 new construction jobs is a win for Victoria
Tuesday, 19 November 2013
 
eNews No. 21 - Cricketing greats help support future of your industry
Wednesday, 6 November 2013
 
eNews No. 20 - Martin Builders named residential Master Builder of the Year
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
 
Builder of Inverloch 'sand dune' house named Master Builder of the Year
Saturday, 19 October 2013
 
eNews No. 19 - Site Allowance increase
Wednesday, 9 October 2013
 
Job numbers hit 21-month high
Wednesday, 25 September 2013
 
eNews No. 17 - Federal Election wrap up
Wednesday, 11 September 2013
 
eNews No. 16 - Have your voice heard at the Federal Election
Wednesday, 28 August 2013
 
eNews No. 15 - Congratulations APM Group named Commercial Master Builder of the Year
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
 
Workplace Gender Equality Agency Compliance Report
Tuesday, 30 April 2013
 
Facebook Twitter Youtube Flickr LinkedIn
  • Image Placeholder
  • Image Placeholder
  • Image Placeholder
  • Image Placeholder
Telstra AD frontpage
MBAV © Copyright 2005-2014. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy

Powered by Vitallinks ®
Master Builders Association of Victoria
332 Albert Street East Melbourne VIC 3002
GPO Box 544 Melbourne VIC 3001
Phone: (03) 9411 4555 | Fax: (03) 9411 4591